My Account


Each notary applicant must register and may complete one application per user account.

Become a Notary
Notary Renewal

Featured Product


Welcome, Guest
The Office of Notary Public
  • Page:
  • 1

TOPIC: May I charge a fee for my notary services?

May I charge a fee for my notary services? 6 years 4 months ago #840

Yes. Arkansas allows you to charge a maximum fee of five dollars per notarization. A notary who violates the law related to charging fees is guilty of a misdemeanor, punishable by a fine of $100 for every offense.








keywords: fee, services, charge, Arkansas
The administrator has disabled public write access.
  • Page:
  • 1

Replies in Topic: May I charge a fee for my notary services?

May I charge a fee for my notary services? NPU Admin 6 years 4 months ago